Experience Hollywood

IT IS ALL ABOUT JOBS by Leron Gubler
Hollywood for the Holidays

Hollywood Chamber is on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/HollywoodChamberCA Hollywood Walk of Fame is on twitter  - http://twitter.com/#!/wofstargirlHollywood Chamber is on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/thehollywoodchamber

Hollywood Walk of Fame official website - www.walkoffame.com

Hollywood Walk of Fame is on Facebook  - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hollywood-Walk-of-Fame/107930052586317 Hollywood Walk of Fame is on twitter  - http://twitter.com/#!/wofstargirl Hollywood Walk of Fame is on YouTube - http://www.youtube.com/hwdwalkoffame

Hollywood Chamber Calendar of Events

Hollywood Chamber Calendar of Events

Submit your event!



Why I'm a Member...

Vartan Adzemian Vadeal Print

This was a great decision. Our membership to the Hollywood Chamber offered us great exposure. We met a lot of quality people in business. We worked with the Hollywood Historic Hotel and Cardio Barre. This Chamber is a great organization to be a part of and we want to get more involved and hopefully do more business and higher volume.

Alex Jelev and Vartan Adzemian
Co-owners, Vadeal Print
11823 E. Slauson Ave., Unit 31

Vartan Adzemian

Vadeal Print

View all Testimonials

Community Events

July 2015
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Chamber Officials


Representing the general membership of the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce is a Board of Directors, which meets on a monthly basis (except in August and December). The Board consists of 36 elected directors plus 12 honorary directors. Twelve members of the Board of Directors serve on its Executive Committee, operating the business of the Chamber between monthly meetings. The Chamber has a professional staff, which carries out the program of work as directed by the Board of Directors.

Hollywood Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Officers 2014-2015


Chair of the Board
Karen Diehl 
Diehl Communications

Senior Vice Chair
Beth Marlis
Musicians Institute

Vice Chair
Donelle Dadigan
Hollywood Museum in the Historic Max Factor Building

Vice Chair
Brian Folb
Paramount Contractors & Developers, Inc.

Vice Chair
Dr. Fariba Kalantari 
Famous Hollywood Dental Care 

Howard Green
Walt Disney Studios

Sholeh Assil
US Bank

Past Chairman of the Board
Heather Cochran
Academy of Motion Pictures


Paul Audley, FilmL.A., Inc.
Arich Berghammer, Live Nation
Alton Butler, Line 204, LLC
Patty Brunton, j2 Global, Inc.
Cindy Chong, Hollywood & Highland
Fabio Conti, Fabiolus Cucina
John Gallogly, Theatre West
Michael Gargano, Millennium Partners / Argent Ventures
Catherine Gaughen, Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center 
Michael Gonzales, Gonzales Law Group, APC
John Goodwin, Author Services, Inc.
David Green, Pantages Theatre - Nederlander West Coast
Sharon Keyser, Paramount Pictures
Melissa Logan, Amoeba Music
John Lyons, Avalon Hollywood
Nicole Mihalka, Jones Lang LaSalle
William Roschen, Roschen Van Cleve Architects
Carole Sarian, CrisCom Company
Stan Savage, A.F. Gilmore Company
Thomas See, Universal Studios Hollywood
David Simon, Kilroy Realty
Michelle Sobrino, Variety
Tej Sundher, Kuvera Partners
Gary Taglyan, Taglyan Cultural Complex
Dave Weathers, Technicolor
Ferris Wehbe, Next Door Lounge
Jeff Zarrinnam, Hollywood Hotel - The Hotel of Hollywood


Leron Gubler
President & CEO

Ana Martinez
Vice President of Media Relations
Producer, Hollywood Walk Of Fame

Nicole Shahenian
Vice President of Governmental Affairs

Marlene Panoyan
Director of Communications/Social Media

Steven Shawver
Director of Information Technology

Kaylee Kiecker
Vice President of Marketing & Business Development

J.J. Connaughton
Membership Sales Manager

Madeline Mongelli
Membership Sales Manager

Vivian Kish
Executive Assistant

Contact Us
Hollywood Chamber of Commerce
Mail to: 7018 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028
Main: 323-469-8311
Fax: 323-469-2805
Email: info@hollywoodchamber.net

Hollywood Museum
Millennium Hollywood
CIM Group
Kaiser Permanente
Andres International
Avison Young
Paramount Contractors & Developers
Paramount Pictures
Occidental Entertainment
Sunset Gower/Sunset Bronson Studios
Author Services
Briggs Law
Capitol Records
Famous Hollywood Dental Care
Hollywood Hotel
Hollywood Presbyterian Medical Center
Iron Mountain Film & Sound Archives
Original Farmers Market

Hollywood Chamber Videos

© 2015 Hollywood Chamber of Commerce | Contact | Site powered by ChamberWebPro